College Directory

Faculty Civil Engineering

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Dr. Nadeem Gulzar Shahmir Lecturer M.Tech, PhD nadeemshahmir@gmail.com 9419019294
Dr. Wajahat Annayat Lecturer PhD, GATE wajahatannayat123@gmail.com 9682534233
Mr. Muzafar Ahmad kouchay Lecturer M.Tech koucheymuzafar689@gmail.com 7006254510
Ms. Farhat Un Nisa Lecturer M.Tech farhatunnisa13@gmail.com 7006430424

Faculty Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Safeena Al Nisa Associate Professor & HoD M.Tech safeena.alnisa@gmail.com 9419108357
Nimra Habib Lecturer M.Tech nimmerhabib@yahoo.com 9018960168
Tabish Janwari Lecturer M.Tech, Gold Medalist tabish.majid39@gmail.com
Mariyah Lecturer M.Tech mariawani2555@gmail.com 9797121447
Shahi Jahan Sultan Lecturer M.Tech shahijahansultan@gmail.com 9419372956
Manzoor Ahmad wagay Lecturer M.Tech wagaymanzoor449@gmail.com 9596150966
Adnan Mukhtar Lecturer M.Tech adnan.mukhtar143@gmail.com 7006710615
Saima Ashraf Lecturer M.Tech sashraf698@gmail.com 7006168182
Misbah Noor Lecturer M.Tech sheikhmisbahnoor.mn@gmail.com 7982900767
Malik Faizan Lecturer M.Tech, GATE faizanmalikf7@gmail.com 7006290610

Faculty Mechanical Engineering

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Dr. Rouf Ahmad Khan Associate Professor & HoD Ph.D roofkhanmech@rediffmail.com
Mr. Syed Naveed ul Meiraj Lecturer M.Tech snaveed98@gmail.com 9797002844
Mr. Faisal Hassan Lecturer M.Tech faisalhassan.lpu@gmail.com 9622837365
Ms. Masrat Bashir Lecturer M.Tech mbb.engg@gmail.com 7889768425
Ms. Uzma iqbal Lecturer M.Tech, GATE, Gold Medalist Uzmajawahira@gmail.com 70006485932
Mr. Aadil Bashir Lecturer M.Tech, GATE Aadilbashir16@gmail.com 9797259371
Dr. Ishfaq Amin Maekai Lecturer PhD Ishfaqamin@nitsri.net 7006804649

Faculty Computer Science & Engineering

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Dr. Nisaar Iqbal Assistant Professor & HoD MCA, PhD wani.nisar@gmail.com 7006262494
Mr. Tahir Hussain Bhat Assistant Professor MCA, PGD Cyber Security, GATE, NET thb786@gmail.com 9086490990
Ms. Ishrat Nazeer Lecturer M.Tech khanishrat173@gmail.com 9149999428
Mr. Aamir Hilal Lecturer M.Tech aamirhilal1@gmail.com 9070223332

Faculty Biomedical Engineering

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Haleeful Jud Lecturer M.Tech haleefuljud@gmail.com 09149652949
Haya aijaz Lecturer M.Tech, Gold Medalist haya.wani87@gmail.com 07780850955
Sajad Ahmad Mir Teaching Assistant M.Sc/M.A mirsajad789@gmail.com

Faculty Applied Sciences and Humanities

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad Shah Assistant Professor (Mathematics) NET, JRF, Ph.D mushtaqa022@gmail.com 9906712042
Dr. Mohd Hanief Najar Assistant Professor (Chemistry) Ph.D haniefarf@gmail.com 7006870228
Mr. G. M. Khan Assistant Professor (English) M.A. NET gluoomkk@gmail.com 9596590805
Mr. Irfan Ahmad Para Lecturer (Mathematics) M.Sc. SET yarmth111@gmail.com 9622646430
Mr. Bilal Ahmad Malik Teaching Assistant (Physics) M.Sc. bilalphst52@gmail.com 7006445503

Staff of Central Library GCET

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Dr. Mudasir Ashraf Librarain Ph.D mudasirgcetk@gmail.com 9596411884
Mr. Syed Mudasir Ahmad Library Assistant PG smudasir7775@gmail.com 9797142705

Staff of Sports Center GCET

Name Designation Qualification Email Mobile
Mr. Sarfaraz Hussain Malik Assistant Physical Director M.P.Ed, NET, SET sm993428@gmail.com 9622831354

Office Staff

NAME DESIGNATION Mobile
Mr. Mohammad Farooq Senior Assistant 7006545164
Mr. Rouf Ahmad Accounts Assistant 9906787200
Mr. Sofi Ashaq Hussain Jr. laboratary Assistant 9622613865
Mr. Javaid Ahmad Bahar Jr. laboratary Assistant 9622410718
Mr. Mairaj Ahmad Mir Orderly 9796342800